From Miss to Wedded Bliss

30 Aug

Hi wedding bloggy beauties! I have been saying I would do this for a loooong time so here goes! Anyone who knows me knows I have been wedding planning obsessed for basically foreva…like way before my fiance even thought about proposing (lucky him, right?!). I have seen so much prettiness along the way, and wanted a place to pull all that is DIY, personalized, natural, lovey dovey and just plain old GORGeous together as I try to navigate my way “from miss to bliss.”  Considering I have been searching for this goodness for so long, please excuse my current lack of photo credits, promise I’ll be better about that as we move along! I have been trying so hard to “define” my wedding style; I find photos do a much better job than words for me. I keep a giant *lunatic* binder filled with all my inspiration pics (umm who doesn’t?…more on this later). So, to get rolling here are some of my favs for inspiration right now…

3 Responses to “From Miss to Wedded Bliss”

  1. Pam Arzinger August 30, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

    Only 297 days! Can Not Wait!!!

  2. Debbie Cook August 31, 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    Walking on Sunshine! A song that reminds me of what you will be doing on your special day! Can’t wait for your special day!

  3. JoFo September 2, 2011 at 7:59 am #

    I Love it!!! I’d like to say that YES, Katie has in face been talking weddings since um…. idk, highschool? Def. since college graduation!!!!!! haha ❤

Leave a Reply

