Check us out!

17 Oct

Yay!!! Today was like Christmas morning!

This is something I have been looking forward to way way way before I ever even knew it was actually happening! I think that makes as much sense as missing someone so so bad before you meet them, Call Me Maybe anyone?

 

I know you are still singing along! 😉

Anyways, its official now! And its pretty and exciting and I love it! Check out our beautiful feature on the Elizabeth Anne Designs blog. Thank you again to our amazing vendors, who have all become wonderful friends. You all helped take my dreams of Bliss and make them a reality.  Love you all! You rock!! 🙂

photo credit Ash Imagery

What are you waiting for go check us out!

Leave a Reply

